The AGM for the Victoria Racquet Club Minor Hockey Association was held on May 13, 2021.  Details of the season were discussed, the financial statements reviewed, and a vote for five (5) board positions was held in accordance with VRC bylaws (quorum reached, member has player registered for upcoming season, and member attended AGM).

The five members elected to the board are:

  • Emily Quelch
  • Anthony Della Siega
  • Jenn Alberts
  • Jamie Lund
  • Allison Riley

Thanks to all who attended. We look forward to this upcoming season and appreciate your support.