Congratulations to our newly elected Executive Committee members:

Emily Quelch

Matt Hennessey

Todd Harris

Welcome back to our re-elected members:

Anthony Della Siega

Jenn Alberts

We are excited to get to work on the new season on behalf of our Racquet Club players and families. For a complete list of Executive Members and their contact info, please visit About Us.